Lomonosov 2020

XXVII International Scientific Conference of Students, Postgraduates and Young Scientists "Lomonosov"

Москва, Россия
Registration is closed
Philosophy. Cultural studies. Religious studies.

Organizing committee:

Chairman — Corresponding Member of RAS, Prof. Vladimir V. Mironov, Dean of the Faculty of Philosophy, MSU
Vice-chairmen: associated Prof. Aleksey P. Kozyrev, deputy dean;
Dr. Stanislav A. Bushev, deputy dean
Executive secretary: Angelina V. Baeva



1.    Ontology and epistemology

2.    Logic

3.    History of foreign philosophy

4.    Aesthetics

5.    Ethics

6.    Philosophical anthropology

7.    History of Russian philosophy

8.    Philosophy and methodology of science

9.    Social philosophy and philosophy of history

10.  History and theory of world culture

11.  Cultural studies

12.  Philosophy of religion and religious studies

13.  Philosophy of education

14.  Philosophy of language

15.  Philosophy of policy and law

16.  Philosophy of video games

17.  Strategic management and economic policy

18.  Contemporary popular culture studies

19.  Biology, medicine and philosophy: common problematics of disciplines

(together with the departamen for Philosophy of Technology of the TU Dresden, Germany)

20. Philosophy of Technology

(together with the departamen for Philosophy of Technology of the TU Dresden, Germany)


Executive secretary — Angelina Baevaa-baeva93@mail.ru

The coordinator of the sections with TU Dresden is the postgraduate of this departament Alexey Iakovlev: